Make this my Homepage
Subscribe
Bookmark and Share
contact
Special Price for Computer and Laptop.   ::::   Electronics and Watch Wholesale   ::::   Fill your toner cartridge at lower price   ::::   Boost your business throught email marketing.   ::::   Decorate your home and office with Aquarium and Gold Fish.   ::::   You need Curtain / Sofa / Car Seat Furnishing People.   ::::   Are you seeking for a good job?.   ::::  
   
  Major Airline Websites
   
  Bahrain Air : www.bahrainair.net
  Gulf Air : www.gulfair.com
  Saudi Airlines: www.saudiairlines.com
  Qatar Airways: www.qatarairways.com
  Ethihad Airways: www.etihadairways.com
  Oman Airways: www.oman-air.com
  Air India: www.airindia.com
  Air India Express : www.airindiaexpress.in
  Jet Airways : www.jetairways.com
  Srilankan Airways : www.srilankan.aero
  Air Arabia : www.airarabia.com
  Emirates : www.emirates.com
  Air France : www. airfrance.com
  Kuwait Airways : www.kuwait-airways.com
  British Airways : www.britishairways.com
  US Airways : www.usairways.com
  Pakistan International Airlines : www.piac.com.pk
   
   
   

Important Phone Numbers


Cost Guard Ph: 17770000 General Directorate of Nationality Passport Ph: 17399777
Health Ministry's Food Control Department Ph: 17288888 Labour Ministry's Inspection Hotline Ph: 17870176
People Traffic Hotline Ph:17870196


PopCap Games
NEW! Musical Instruments & DJ Store from Buy.com! 10-15% Off
 
Grockit–Study English & Math Online. Social & Fun. VIPRE Antivirus Premium BabyAge Baby Registry
High School Graduation Products Kinder & Pre K Graduation Regalia

Important Government Websites

LMRA
- Evisa - Bahrain Investment Centre - Bahrain Investment Warf - Bahrain International Investment Park -
Municipalities Affairs & Agriculture - Ministry of Health - Electricity and Water Authority ministry - General Directorate of Traffic -Ministry of Education - Ministry Of Industry and Commerce - Bahrain Center for Studies & Research -
Department of Legal Affairs - Tenders Board - Ministry of Works - Department of Legal Affairs - Ministry of Labour
Central Informatics Organisation - Directorate of Nationality, Passports and Residence - Ministry of Interior Bahrain eVisas - .Ministry of Interior - Anti Money Laundering Unit (AMLU), Bahrain - Ministry of Finance - Directorate General of Customs Bahrain - Ministry of Housing, Municipalities and Environment, Bahrain - Ministry of Finance and National Economy, Bahrain. Bahrain Centre for Studies and Research - Civil Service Bureau Bahrain - Bahrain Urban Indicators Programme. Economic Development Board (EDB) - General Organization for Social Insurance - Bahrain Institute of Public Administration -Civil Aviation Affairs - University of Bahrain - Ministry of Foriegn Affairs -

 
designed and hosted by MGEF mgef.biz
MGEF hit counter
Free counter and web stats Google PageRank
Users Online